I, Vipin Makde would like to apply for Internship at DREAMZMETGLOBAL. I have a Master’s degree in Computer Science and Technology. Attached with this mail is my resume, which will provide you a better insight of how my skills would prove to be an asset to your firm.

  • I have got a wide exposure in programming languages, I’m good with communication skills and always thriving to achieve my goals. I like to search for better solutions for challenging problems.
  • Leadership is a scarce quality which I developed after becoming President of the FACE-IT committee. I like being trustworthy and pave my own path to flourish through the challenges.

If possible, I would like to get a chance for an interview for the same. Please feel free to communicate via mail or phone number. I would really appreciate your time in considering my candidacy.

Thanks and Regards,

Vipin Makde

Leave a Reply

